25 Google Drive Tips You’ve Probably Never Heard Before

Some great tips for Using Google drive – Taken from this article here

Recently I moved over from Dropbox to Google Drive and found a few unexpected benefits. At first I had a little trouble managing the space since the 1TB on my Google Drive was bigger than my HDD, but after I got that sorted I started to learn some of the deeper features of Google Drive, some of which are pretty cool. Below is a list of the top tips and tricks I have learned from playing with Google Drive over the last few months.

Read more

About fblauer

Fred Blauer is a senior consultant with more than 20 years of experience providing information systems consulting, ERP implementation, syste
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment